Committe Members for season 2021/22
Date of Event Gold Coast District Cricket Club: Tue May 25, 2021 8:56AM

Following the Dolphins Annual General Meeting, please find below the committee members elected for season 2021/22


President - Adam Daniels

Vice President - Jason Kann

Secretary - Kellie Bradshaw

Treasurer - Tanya Roessler

Players Representative - Nathan Lyons

General Committee

John Warn

Scott Muller

Eliza Flynn

Amanda Fernleigh

Jan Wells

Peter Wells

Rob Milde

Peter Ford

Last updated: Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:07AM